Archive

Archive for 13 November 2010

Digital Music Mentor

13 November 2010 Leave a comment

bagi temen-temen yang suka bermain musik namun kesulitan untuk mencari kord lagu yang kalian sukai.,

ini saya hadirkan software untuk bisa membantu temen-temen bermain musik dan menemukan kord lagu yang kalian sukai.,

silahkan di downlod

Categories: software unik

MODUL DIKLAT RUMPUN BIDANG PENDIDIKAN DAN AKADEMIK PENDALAMAN MATERI AQIDAH AKHLAK

13 November 2010 2 comments

HASIL REVISI

MODUL DIKLAT

RUMPUN BIDANG PENDIDIKAN DAN AKADEMIK

PENDALAMAN MATERI

AQIDAH AKHLAK

UNTUK MATERI DIKLAT GURU MADRASAH TSANAWIYAH

Meneladani Sifat dan Perilaku Kehidupan Sahabat

DEPARTEMEN AGAMA RI

BADAN LITBANG DAN DIKLAT

PUSDIKLAT TENAGA TEKNIS KEAGAMAAN

JAKARTA 2008

DAFTAR ISI

KATA PENGANTAR…………………………………………………        i

DAFTAR ISI………………………………………………………….         ii

BAB  I : PENDAHULUAN

A.    LATAR BELAKANG…………………………………..        1

B.     DESKRIPSI SINGKAT…………………………………        5

C.     STANDAR KOMPETENSI…………………………….        6

D.    PETA KONSEP…………………………………………        7

E.     MANFAAT………………………………………………       7 Read more…

Categories: Buku Tags:

INTELEGENCY, KEGEMARAN, PBM, DAN KARIS

13 November 2010 Leave a comment
No Intelegency Kegemaran Kebutuhan KBM Karir
1 Liguistik Berbicara, mendengarkan Ceramah, diskusi Guru, penyiar, MC, reporter, sales, jasa perantara, jurnalis, sastrawan
2 Logis-mat Menhitung, menganalisa, mengamati, mengonsep Problem solving, project, Tanya jawab, observasi Ilmuwan, akuntan, apoteker, dokter
3 Visual Melihat, menggambar, karikatur, Demonstrasi, vedio, audiovisual Pelukis, arsitek, designer, pothographer, wartawan, kartunis, illustrator, seniman
4 Kinestetik Menari, olahraga, teather, Demonstrasi, unjuk kerja, Koreografer, olahragawan, dancer,
5 Musikal Main dan dengarkan musik, Mainkan musik saat belajar, Pemusik musisi, komponis, vokalis
,6 Intrapersonal Menyendiri, membaca, perasa, pemikir Belajar mandiri, problem solving, belajar modul Novelis, sastrawan, peneliti, scienties
7 Interpersonal Gaul, musyawarsah, berorganisasi, suka negosiasi Diskusi, Politikus, negosiator, psikolog, konsellor
8 Natural Petualang alam, wall climbing, pramuka Out bond, Tim SAR, Veteranian, polhut, agro-bisnis

atau download aja filenya di sini

Categories: Berita

Multiple Intelligence Tipe 2

13 November 2010 Leave a comment

berikut ini link download khusus untuk tabel MI saja.,

silahkan di download sekaian

Categories: software unik Tags:

Tabel Multiple Intelligence type 2

13 November 2010 Leave a comment
Multiple Intelligences Test – based on Howard Gardner’s MI Model more info at businessballs.com
(manual version – see businessballs.com for self-calculating version)
Score or tick the statements in the white-out boxes only Score
I like to learn more about myself 1
I can play a musical instrument 2
I find it easiest to solve problems when I am doing something physical 3
I often have a song or piece of music in my head 4
I find budgeting and managing my money easy 5
I find it easy to make up stories 6
I have always been physically well co-ordinated 7
When talking to someone, I tend to listen to the words they use not just what they mean 8
I enjoy crosswords, word searches or other word puzzles 9
I don’t like ambiguity, I like things to be clear 10
I enjoy logic puzzles such as ‘sudoku’ 11
I like to meditate 12
Music is very important to me 13
I am a convincing liar 14
I play a sport or dance 15
I am very interested in psychometrics (personality testing) and IQ tests 16
People behaving irrationally annoy me 17
I find that the music that appeals to me is often based on how I feel emotionally 18

berikut saya tampilkan tabel multiple intelligences tipe 2,,ini merupakan bentuk lain dari howard gardner yang juga bisa kalian coba terapkan.,

mungkin ini bagus bagi temen-temen yang berkecimpung di bidang psikologi,,BP/BK..sehingga kalian bisa mengetahui kemampuan dari siswa kalian.,

selamat mencoba…

download

Categories: software unik Tags:

Tabel Howard Gardner

13 November 2010 Leave a comment

bagi temen – temen yang menginginkan untuk mengetahui kemampuan “MULITIPLE INTELLIGENCES” diri kalian masing-masing berikut ini saya berikan link downloadnya..

Multiple Intelligences Test – based on Howard Gardner’s MI Model

more info at businessballs.com

Score the statements: 1 = Mostly Disagree, 2 = Slightly Disagree, 3 = Slightly Agree, 4 = Mostly Agree

Adults over 16 complete all questions. Young people between 8-16 answer red questions only.

Statement

Score

I like to learn more about myself

I can play a musical instrument

I find it easiest to solve problems when I am doing something physical

I often have a song or piece of music in my head

I find budgeting and managing my money easy

I find it easy to make up stories

I have always been very co-ordinated

When talking to someone, I tend to listen to the words they use not just what they mean

I enjoy cross words, word searches or other word puzzles

I don’t like ambiguity, I like things to be clear

I enjoy logic puzzles such as ‘sudoku’

I like to meditate

Music is very important to me

I am a convincing liar

kalian tinggal download dan mengisi score dari masing-masing statement yang ada.,setelah selesai mengisi score yang ada maka akan muncul hasilnya.

dari hasil tersebut anda akan mengetahui kemampuan anda,, apakah anda termasuk berkemampuan linguistik,,logical mathematics,,musical,,bodyli-kinestethics,,spatial visul,,intra personal,,interpersonal.,

silahkandownload dan coba…

Multiple Intelligences Test – based on Howard Gardner’s MI Model more info at businessballs.com
Score the statements: 1 = Mostly Disagree, 2 = Slightly Disagree, 3 = Slightly Agree, 4 = Mostly Agree
Adults over 16 complete all questions. Young people between 8-16 answer red questions only.
Statement Score
I like to learn more about myself
I can play a musical instrument
I find it easiest to solve problems when I am doing something physical
I often have a song or piece of music in my head
I find budgeting and managing my money easy
I find it easy to make up stories
I have always been very co-ordinated
When talking to someone, I tend to listen to the words they use not just what they mean
I enjoy cross words, word searches or other word puzzles
I don’t like ambiguity, I like things to be clear
I enjoy logic puzzles such as ‘sudoku’
I like to meditate
Categories: software unik Tags: